Gabe Newell is doing a Reddit AMA January 17

This is the perfect chance folks. Tomorrow January 17th 3pm PST, 11pm GMT, and 5pm CST Gabe Newell President and co-founder of Valve will be doing Reddit AMA. This is the perfect chance to ask him any question. Seriously ANY QUESTIONS! For example will there be a Half Life 3 game, a Portal 3 game, or if you’re like me I’ll be asking about Left 4 Dead 3. I don’t know if Mr. Newell will do this again but here’s your chance folks.

Here’s the link: Gabe Newell AMA

You’re welcome…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s